Industry News

Check the classification of eyelash extensions

I believe that girls are not unfamiliar with eyelash grafting, and they have all experienced the kind of eyelash grafting. But as to which style of grafting to choose, whether it is a princess or a glamour queen, and so on, many names are confusing, so what are the types of eyelash grafting? Let me talk to you from the following 4 aspects!
1) There are three types in terms of the density of eyelashes:
The first type: natural form, also known as elegant form
Longer, denser, and more curved than real eyelashes. If you like beautiful eyelashes with natural beauty and don't like being discovered and processed, this style is a good choice! Suitable for work occasions and low-key needs. This style does not put much pressure on the eyelashes, and the comfort of the eyes is good. It is recommended to choose this style if you are applying eyelashes for the first time.
The second type: the dense shape, also known as the Barbie shape
On the basis of natural form, encryption. One real eyelash plus 2 to 3 false eyelashes. After the completion, the eyes have changed a lot, the makeup is very strong, and others will be attracted by the flickering eyelashes the moment they look at you. At the same time, it is also very age-reducing, and it is also a magic weapon to increase self-confidence in social situations.
The third type: exaggerated form, also known as Cleopatra
On the basis of the dense shape, encrypt and lengthen. It is twice as long as real eyelashes and has a density of 3 to 4 times. It is very beautiful after finishing, but the real eyelashes are short and scarce, which cannot bear the length and density of this style. At the same time, its retention time will be shorter. Just like a person can lift two 1-meter sticks for 1 hour, three 2-meter sticks for 50 minutes, and five 3-meter sticks. As time goes by, it will tilt more and more and can’t move. This style is still the best choice if you are attending ceremonies, parties, etc. where heavy makeup is required.
2) There are two types in the arrangement of the shape of the eyelashes:
The first type: sector shape: the middle is long and the sides are short. The focus is on the middle of the eyes, which is cute kawaii.
The second type: flying shape: the inner corner of the eye is the shortest, and the outer corner of the eye is the longest. The transition from short to long. The focus is on the outer corners of the eyes, showing a charming and charming charm.
3) There are three types of eyelash curling:
The first type: J curl, the middle part of the eyelashes is 30 degrees, slightly curled. This is best for short eyelashes.
The second type: Type B, with a curling degree of 40 degrees. Universal shape.
The third type: C-roll, 50 degrees of warpage, exaggerated, easy to fall off. Rarely used.
4) The rough subdivision of eyelashes is divided into four types:
The first type: 0.10mm, relatively soft, suitable for inner corners of the eyes and small hairs.
The second type: 0.15mm, universal eyelashes.
The third type: 0.20mm, this one is thicker than the first two, so the encryption effect is more obvious, one is equivalent to two, and the encryption speed is fast.
The fourth type: flowering eyelashes. The roots of 4 to 7 eyelashes are connected together. The grafting speed is fast and the technical difficulty is low, but there is no single eyelash natural.

Ok, in fact, the types of eyelash grafting are not that complicated. It cannot be the difference in density, length, shape, and thickness of eyelashes. You still have to graft your eyelashes according to your own eyelashes, and don't need to pursue greater changes and effects too much.